Latest Products https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in Latest Products Wed, 26 Feb 2020 05:35:15 +0530 en-us https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in Computer Spare Parts https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/computer-spare-parts.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/computer-spare-parts.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Accessories https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/electrical-accessories.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/electrical-accessories.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Holders https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/electrical-holders.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/electrical-holders.htm Electrical Accessories Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Plugs https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/electrical-plugs.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/electrical-plugs.htm Electrical Accessories Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Electronic Component https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/industrial-electronic-component.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/industrial-electronic-component.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Components https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/led-components.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/led-components.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hard Drives https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/hard-drives.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/hard-drives.htm Computer Spare Parts Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Computer GPU https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/computer-gpu.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/computer-gpu.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Computer Motherboard https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/computer-motherboard.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/computer-motherboard.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Computer Power Supply https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/computer-power-supply.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/computer-power-supply.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Computer RAM https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/computer-ram.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/computer-ram.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CPU Case https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/cpu-case.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/cpu-case.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CPU Cooling Fan https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/cpu-cooling-fan.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/cpu-cooling-fan.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CPU Processor https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/cpu-processor.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/cpu-processor.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IDE Hard Drive https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/ide-hard-drive.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/ide-hard-drive.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 NVME SSD Hard Drive https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/nvme-ssd-hard-drive.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/nvme-ssd-hard-drive.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SATA Hard Drive https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/sata-hard-drive.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/sata-hard-drive.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SSD Hard Drive https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/ssd-hard-drive.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/ssd-hard-drive.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Batten Bulb Holder https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/batten-bulb-holder.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/batten-bulb-holder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bulb Holder https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/bulb-holder.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/bulb-holder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Angle Holder https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/electrical-angle-holder.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/electrical-angle-holder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lamp Holder https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/lamp-holder.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/lamp-holder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pendant Bulb Holder https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/pendant-bulb-holder.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/pendant-bulb-holder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tube Light Holder https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/tube-light-holder.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/tube-light-holder.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2 Pin Plug https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/2-pin-plug.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/2-pin-plug.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Pin Plug https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/3-pin-plug.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/3-pin-plug.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Heater Plug https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/electric-heater-plug.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/electric-heater-plug.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Female Electrical Plug https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/female-electrical-plug.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/female-electrical-plug.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flat Pin Plug https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/flat-pin-plug.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/flat-pin-plug.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Male & Female Electrical Plug https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/male-female-electrical-plug.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/male-female-electrical-plug.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Male Electrical Plug https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/male-electrical-plugs.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/male-electrical-plugs.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Sockets https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/electrical-sockets.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/electrical-sockets.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fuse Blocks https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/fuse-blocks.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/fuse-blocks.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fuse Holders https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/fuse-holders.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/fuse-holders.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Discharge Tubes https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/gas-discharge-tubes.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/gas-discharge-tubes.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Magnetic Sensors https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/magnetic-sensors.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/magnetic-sensors.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polymer ESD Suppressors https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/polymer-esd-suppressors.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/polymer-esd-suppressors.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PTC Resettable Fuses https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/ptc-resettable-fuses.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/ptc-resettable-fuses.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reed Switches https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/reed-switches.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/reed-switches.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chip on Board https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/chip-on-board.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/chip-on-board.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Brightness LED Driver https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/high-brightness-led-driver.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/high-brightness-led-driver.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Driver IC https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/led-driver-ic.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/led-driver-ic.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Heat Sinks https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/led-heat-sinks.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/led-heat-sinks.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Lighting PSU https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/led-lighting-psu.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/led-lighting-psu.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neon CCD Lamps https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/neon-ccd-lamps.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/neon-ccd-lamps.htm Mon, 22 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nasinul Enterprise  can provide a custom-made solution to your neon CCD and LED requirements at an affordable price. Able to operate directly from 110/220 VAC, shock‐ and vibration‐ resistant CCD lamps provide brightness up to 5.0 mcd, measure 3 to 6 mm in diameter, and are rated for 15,000 to 50,000 hrs of operation. Available with various lead styles and terminations, products may be filled with pure neon gas or neon‐argon gas mixture. They are made by mounting 2 electrodes within one glass envelope and have 2 tin plated Dumet metal electrical leads. Select your lamp colour, diameter, length and brightness. Choose end termination and insulating materials and specify voltage. Or give us your brief and let us do the rest. The most common lamp diameters are 4 or 6mm. Lengths typically range from 10‐16mm. If your application needs a different size, length or brightness, you can benefit from our experience in tailoring the neon lamp assembly to your needs.TerminalsNeon CCD lamp assemblies can be completed with different terminals. We can manufacture assemblies which are welded, crimped, soldered with resistors, with sleeves and terminals for direct use on different voltages ‐ 110 volt, 220 volt or 380 volt AC applications. If you need something different, we would be pleased to discuss this with you.Sample AssembliesWe can build samples to your specification for your approval. Call us now to discuss your needs.Your LED application may be relatively simple ‐ for example an LED indicator showing the presence of mains power, or an LED illuminating to indicate that a circuit is energised.Alternatively you may require arrays of LEDs for lighting projects typically using high‐flux white LEDs.Perhaps your application demands extreme high‐brightness LEDs to produce an eye‐catching display. Examples include point‐of‐sale lighting used to highlight products on display. Whatever your application, we would be happy to discuss your requirements. LED Assemblies https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/led-assemblies.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/led-assemblies.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PCB Assemblies https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/pcb-assemblies.htm https://www.nasinulenterprise.co.in/pcb-assemblies.htm Mon, 22 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530